The Three Tremors Announce Self-Titled Album

three tremors logo

The Press Release:
Three of metal’s greatest vocalists – Tim “Ripper” Owens (JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH, DIO DISCIPLES), Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (JAG PANZER, SATAN’S HOST, TITAN FORCE), and Sean “The Hell Destroyer” Peck (CAGE, DENNER/SHERMANN, DEATH DEALER) – have united as the Three Tremors, and are releasing their much-anticipated self-titled debut on January 18, 2019. Have a sampling via these links:

When the Last Scream Fades
Invaders from the Sky
Three Tremors album release promo

The album will include twelve original songs total (over 60 minutes of music), and features all three singers on every track. A blend of songs that cover all the different heavy metal styles, the album features some of the most incredible metal vocal performances ever put to tape. Also included is cover art by Marc Sasso (who has previously worked with the likes of Dio, Halford, Cage, and Adrenaline Mob), while the CD will feature a 16-track digi-book, packed with incredible visuals and artwork.

“We couldn’t be more fired up for the album to finally be released. We just got off our European tour and after playing the entire album live for 17 shows, we saw the reaction of the fans to these songs. It was incredible and so we have good reason to be excited for the rest of the metal world to experience this celebration of heavy metal!” – Sean

“This record is a throw-back to the glory days of heavy metal. It will make you feel like you are in high school again!” – Harry

“This is one for the true metal fans. I think this will exceed even their highest expectations. Great stuff!” – Ripper

Fans should also note that several special purchasing options are available via Pledge Music, which include bundles, shirts, patches, and other must-haves for headbangers:

Fresh off of a European tour of 10 countries to promote the release of the album (where the album was performed live in its entirety to rave reviews), the Three Tremors nourish in heavy metal anthems, and feature the illustrious chops of guitarist Dave Conan Garcia, whose tenacity fuels the fire, allowing the music to naturally flow in complimentary tone. Second guitarist Casey Trask picks up the pace and pushes the boundaries alongside bassist Alex Pickard, who highlights a melodic sensibility giving character to the overall tonality. On drums, the thrash machine Sean Elg adds in his perfectly placed fills and signature double bass patterns.

And in 2019, metalheads will finally get to hear what will undoubtedly be one of the most vocal-heavy metal releases of all-time, by the Three Tremors.

‘Three Tremors’ Tracklisting:
1. Invaders From The Sky 4:54
2. Bullets For The Damned 4:11
3. When The Last Scream Fades 6:04
4. Wrath Of Asgard 4:58
5. The Cause 3:54
6. King Of The Monsters 4:24
7. The Pit Shows No Mercy 4:34
8. Sonic Suicide 4:41
9. Fly Or Die 4:55
10. Lust Of The Blade 4:29
11. Speed To Burn 5:19
12. The Three Tremors 6:18

*** end of transmission ***

PiercingMetal Thoughts: There once was an idea. An idea that three of the most powerful Metal vocalists would be able to team up together and bring us the kind of Metal that was needed in dire situations when such power was necessary. Now I know some of my more comic book fan readers will recognize this as some playful reworking of the Nick Fury statement during the first “Avengers” film but I couldn’t resist. That band never fully formed and moved forward as a thing and it bummed people out since it was to feature Bruce Dickinson, Geoff Tate and The Metal God Rob Halford. Years later and a name once again up for grabs, it was great to learn that the inimitable Tim “Ripper” Owens involved in the project as we’re big fans of his. I’ll look into reviewing the album as soon as it becomes available to do so and let’s keep our fingers crossed for some sort of regional tour. I’ll close up now and pose you a question – What do you think of this new supergroup? Chime in down below.

Official Links:
instagram @thethreetremors

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.