“Lifeless Design” by Iscariot

Artist: Iscariot
Title: Lifeless Design
Label: 567 Records
Release Date: July 25, 2006
Genre: Death Metal
Rating: 1/5

Coming off like the catalog of clichés that it is, this album is an utterly generic growler that adds another maggot to the bloated corpse of the death metal genre while simultaneously and unintentionally living up to its title. Trust me, you’ll have a more interesting time tasting your own earwax.

Track Listing:
1. The Gates of the Flames
2. Scars Are Perfection
3. Dismembered Embrace
4. Hollowed Eyes
5. Reinventing the Ghost
6. Seventh Story Orchestra
7. Carnal Shades of Darkness
8. The Prospect of Malice
9. Forged From Revulsion
10. Our Lifeless Design

Official Website: http://www.myspace.com/iscariot

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.